Wir sind ab sofort und bis auf Weiteres unter folgenden Nummern und per E-Mail zu erreichen:

 

STM Schweißtechnik Magdeburg GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 20

39116 Magdeburg

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-0

Fax: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-44

info@stmgmbh.de


Geschäftsleitung

Herr Ingo Gebhardt

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-20

Mobil: 0171/32 87 890

Mail: i.gebhardt@stmgmbh.de

Herr Christopher Gebhardt

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-30

Mobil: 0170/49 46 262

Mail: c.gebhardt@stmgmbh.de



Innendienst/Sachbearbeitung

Herr Christopher Gebhardt

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-30

Mobil: 0170/49 46 262

Mail: c.gebhardt@stmgmbh.de

Herr Peter Stephan

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-40

Mobil: 0176/64 69 59 83

Mail: p.stephan@stmgmbh.de

 

Herr Benjamin Weber

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-41

Mail: b.weber@stmgmbh.de



Außendienst / Verkaufsberater

Herr Patrick Koch

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-42

Mobil: 0175/15 13 486

Mail: p.koch@stmgmbh.de

Herr Thomas Baensch

Mobil: 0173/25 34 790

Mail: t.baensch@stmgmbh.de

Herr Bernd Wilde

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-43

Mobil: 0160/81 00 156

Mail: b.wilde@stmgmbh.de



Anwendungstechnik / Laserschweißer

Herr Christian Niewand

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-70

Mobil: 0160/81 20 331

Mail: c.niewand@stmgmbh.de


Servicetechniker

Herr Thomas Synagowitz

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-50

Mobil: 0171/34 97 638

Mail: t.synagowitz@stmgmbh.de


Buchhaltung

Frau Sylke Niemeyer

Tel: +49 (0) 391/ 53 85 44-0

Mail: s.niemeyer@stmgmbh.de